Thursday, July 9, 2015

Weapons and armor for the knight

The Knight has four different sets of weapons.
One set for each specialization (or subclass).
Crusader, Mystic, Paladin & Berserker.

The knight also has four sets of armor.
One set for each specialization.
The arm and leg pieces are separate and universal. So is the helmet.